Staff Picks by Pedro

Our in-house experts describe what makes them gush most.

Babalu Miami Superstar Pedro

Babalu Miami Superstar Pedro

Amouage: Reflection for men: It’s woody, white floral, sophisticated and sexual scent really draws me in. It describes what I would say is “the perfect day”. You can use it day or night, for business or for pleasure. I enjoy the way it really sticks on me and how long it lasts. The first time we received it, I wore it and I remember waking up the next day (after a night out in South Beach) still smelling it’s scent on my skin. It’s my first go-to fragrance when I want to reflect my personality (no pun intended). It’s giving my Kilian: Back to Black, a challenge.

Welton Candles: I’m in LOVE with this line. There’s not one of them I wouldn’t say no to. They all smell exquisite. I’m more inclined however to the ‘White Musk’ candle and diffuser. The scent is clean, fresh and a musk that’s not unbearable like other musks I’ve come across in the past. It lightens up my senses every time I smell it. The fact that it’s also elegantly presented is a huge plus. ¬†Personally, this is exactly what I want my home to smell like. A welcoming, refreshing and smooth scent that anyone can enjoy.

Olie Biologique: These oils are prefect for anyone. In my case, I have dark skin and I have some spots that are really dry; my hands and elbows for example. I apply some all over myself and it really keeps my skin hydrated and with a soft glow I can actually feel. It’s all organic too, so even better! I recommend this for everyone who wants to keep away from name-brand chemicals and lotions that just won’t do.

staff picks Pedro

Categories: Featured Products, Staff Picks

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

